IMG_7252

JNW© – Semi-automatic cleaning system LCS–HA
Type: Air condensation systems (ACC / LuKo)

On every roof side of the heat exchanger a cleaning chassis of the LCS–HA is installed for cleaning with high pressure water, which is equipped with a mobile nozzle holder. The execution is effected as semi-automatic cleaning system with electrically driven toothed belt for vertical movement of the nozzle holder. The control of the nozzle holder is effected by the operator with a mobile control panel.

The horizontal movement of the complete system is carried out manually by the operator. The cleaning chassis is guided in rails in the head area (under the steam supply conduit). The lower guiding of the system is individually adapted to the constructive conditions of the heat exchanger.

The cleaning chassis is made of aluminium and can be delivered as walkable and not walkable execution. The other components of the cleaning system are made of stainless steel and/or in temperature and corrosion resistant materials.

The system is delivered as complete cleaning system including control, high-pressure pumps, high-pressure hoses, cables, rails and holders.

IMG_7252JNW© – halbautomatisches Reinigungssystem LCS–HA
Typ: Luftkondensationsanlagen (ACC/LuKo)

Auf jeder Dachseite des Wärmetauschers wir zur Reinigung mit Hochdruckwasser ein Reinigungschassis des LCS–HA installiert, welches mit einem verfahrbaren Düsenstock ausgerüstet ist. Die Ausführung erfolgt als halbautomatisches Reinigungssystem mit einem elektrisch angetriebenen Zahnriemen zur vertikalen Bewegung des Düsenstocks. Die Steuerung des Düsenstocks erfolgt durch den Operator mittels eines mobilen Steuerpanels.

Die horizontale Bewegung des kompletten Systems erfolgt dagegen manuell durch den Operator. Das Reinigungschassis wird dafür im Kopfbereich (direkt unterhalb der Dampfverteilerleitung) in Schienen geführt. Die untere Führung des Systems ist den baulichen Gegebenheiten des Wärmetauschers individuell angepasst.

Das Reinigungschassis besteht aus Aluminium und kann in einer begehbaren sowie nicht begehbaren Ausfertigung geliefert werden. Die sonstigen Komponenten des Reinigungssystems werden in Edelstahl bzw. in temperatur- und korrosionsbeständigen Materialien ausgeführt.

Die Lieferung erfolgt als vollständiges Reinigungssystem inkl. Steuerung, Hochdruckpumpen, Hochdruckwasserschläuchen, Kabel, Schienen und Halterungen.